Billigst Strøm 2017 | Beste Refinansiering | Billig Rørlegger 2017 | Billigste Internett 2017 | Beste Forsikringsselskap | Hyttealarm | Husalarm | Boliglån Rente

Staff Directory

DIRECTORS

Jerry Rosenthal, Executive Shelter Director: jerry@sasf.org

Teresa Meekins, DVM, Clinical Director: teri@sasf.org

Lee George, Director of Adoptions: lee@sasf.org

Kate McEntee, Director of Marketing & Public Relations: kate@sasf.org

Kristan McCormick, Volunteer Program, & Foster Programkristan@sasf.org

Deborah Whitney, Director of Behavior and Training: deborah@sasf.org 

ADOPTIONS

General Adoption Questions: adoptions@sasf.org

Lee George, Director of Adoptions: lee@sasf.org

Maggie Anderson, Adoption Coordinator/Reception: maggie@sasf.org

Jennifer Hendrickson, Adoption Coordinator/Reception: jennifer@sasf.org

Christina Vargas, Adoption Coordinator/Reception: christina@sasf.org

SHELTER CLINIC

Teri Meekins, DVM, Clinical Director: teri@sasf.org

Nicole Mirante, DVM, Mobile Clinic

Kim Cannon, Veterinary Assistant: kim@sasf.org

Melanie Edwards, Mobile Clinic Administrator: melanie@sasf.org

Linda Goldsmith: Advo-Cat Coordinator: lindag@sasf.org

Rachel Micheli: Veterinary Technician

Jennifer Midgitt: Veterinary Assistant: jennifer@sasf.org

DONOR RELATIONS

Adrienne Walter, Donor Relations Coordinator: adrienne@sasf.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Kate McEntee, Marketing and Public Relations Director: kate@sasf.org

Kristan McCormick, Community Outreachkristan@sasf.org

Linda Goldsmith, Community Service Coordinator: lindag@sasf.org

TRAINERS

General Training Questions: training@sasf.org

Deborah Whitney, Director of Behavior and Training: deborah@sasf.org 

Annelie Indilla : annelie@sasf.org

Derrick Nash: dknash@sasf.org

Wendy Karyo: wendyk@sasf.org

KENNEL STAFF

Sergei Emmerich
Claire Frank
Alexandra Kraveski
Jeffrey Peterson
Christie Proctor
Jessica Smith
Dylan Tucker
Whitney Tucker
Alex Werner
Lori Wilder

Thrift Shop (631) 287-PETS (7387)
Manager: Peri Capolino
Anne Aidone

GENERAL INFORMATION
Email: info@sasf.org

ANIMAL CONTROL INFORMATION
Click here for Information to Help You Keep Your Pets Safe, Happy, Healthy & Legal!